South East

Jimmy Carr’s brand new live tour, Laughs Funny, is on sale now. Jimmy Carr laughs funny and he wants to make you laugh by being funny. All new material – find dates & tickets below.

Show info: Theatre performances
Running time: 90 minutes with no interval
Start time: In most venues there will be two shows a night to choose from, starting at 7pm and 9.30pm. Why not book a table somewhere before or after and make the most of the night out!

Show info: Arena performances
Running time: 2 hours 20 minutes including interval AND special guests
Start time: 8pm

Thursday
August
01
2024

Milton Keynes - Theatre

Early show

Thursday
August
01
2024

Milton Keynes - Theatre

Late show

Friday
August
02
2024

Hastings - White Rock Theatre

Early show

Friday
August
02
2024

Hastings - White Rock Theatre

Late show

Thursday
October
03
2024

Dunstable - Grove Theatre

Early show

Thursday
October
03
2024

Dunstable - Grove Theatre

Late show

Friday
October
04
2024

Aylesbury - Waterside Theatre

Early show

Friday
October
04
2024

Aylesbury - Waterside Theatre

Late show

Saturday
October
05
2024

Stevenage - Gordon Craig Theatre

Early show

Saturday
October
05
2024

Stevenage - Gordon Craig Theatre

Late show

Thursday
October
10
2024

Guildford - G Live

Early show

Thursday
October
10
2024

Guildford - G Live

Late show

Wednesday
October
30
2024

Fareham - Fareham Live

Early show

Wednesday
October
30
2024

Fareham - Fareham Live

Late show

Wednesday
November
06
2024

Chatham - Central Theatre

Thursday
November
21
2024

Reading - The Hexagon

Early show

Thursday
November
21
2024

Reading - The Hexagon

Late show

Wednesday
December
18
2024

Portsmouth - Guildhall

Early show

Wednesday
December
18
2024

Portsmouth - Guildhall

Late show

Wednesday
January
15
2025

Milton Keynes - Theatre

Early show

Wednesday
January
15
2025

Milton Keynes - Theatre

Late show

Thursday
January
16
2025

Dartford - Orchard Theatre

Early show

Thursday
January
16
2025

Dartford - Orchard Theatre

Late show

Wednesday
January
22
2025

High Wycombe - Wycombe Swan

Early show

Wednesday
January
22
2025

High Wycombe - Wycombe Swan

Late show

Wednesday
January
29
2025

Dorking - Halls

Early show

Wednesday
January
29
2025

Dorking - Halls

Late show

Thursday
February
06
2025

Basingstoke - The Anvil

Saturday
February
08
2025

Stevenage - Gordon Craig Theatre

Early show

Saturday
February
08
2025

Stevenage - Gordon Craig Theatre

Late show

Saturday
February
15
2025

Reading - The Hexagon

Early show

Wednesday
March
12
2025

Folkestone - Leas Cliff Hall

Early show

Wednesday
March
12
2025

Folkestone - Leas Cliff Hall

Late show

Thursday
April
10
2025

Brighton - Dome

Early show

Thursday
April
10
2025

Brighton - Dome

Late show

Saturday
April
12
2025

Oxford - New Theatre

Early show

Saturday
April
12
2025

Oxford - New Theatre

Late show

Thursday
May
08
2025

Crawley - Crawley Hawth

Early show

Thursday
May
08
2025

Crawley - Crawley Hawth

Late show

Saturday
May
17
2025

Woking - New Victoria Theatre

Early show

Saturday
May
17
2025

Woking - New Victoria Theatre

Late show

Wednesday
June
04
2025

Basingstoke - The Anvil

Wednesday
July
02
2025

Aylesbury - Waterside Theatre

Early show

Wednesday
July
02
2025

Aylesbury - Waterside Theatre

Late show

Friday
July
04
2025

Canterbury - The Marlowe

Early show

Friday
July
04
2025

Canterbury - The Marlowe

Late show

Saturday
July
05
2025

Canterbury - The Marlowe

Early show

Saturday
July
05
2025

Canterbury - The Marlowe

Late show

Wednesday
November
26
2025

Brighton - The Brighton Centre

Thursday
November
27
2025

Brighton - The Brighton Centre

All UK & Ireland

Wed 31st Jul 2024

Richmond - Theatre

Early show

Wed 31st Jul 2024

Richmond - Theatre

Late show

Sat 3rd Aug 2024

Weymouth - Pavilion

Early show

Sat 3rd Aug 2024

Weymouth - Pavilion

Late show

Sun 4th Aug 2024

Truro - Hall for Cornwall

Early show

Sun 4th Aug 2024

Truro - Hall for Cornwall

Late show

Wed 7th Aug 2024

Grimsby - Auditorium

Early show

Thu 8th Aug 2024

Edinburgh - Playhouse

Early show

Fri 9th Aug 2024

Edinburgh - Playhouse

Early Show

Fri 9th Aug 2024

Edinburgh - Playhouse

Late Show

Sat 10th Aug 2024

Edinburgh - Playhouse

Early show

Sat 10th Aug 2024

Edinburgh - Playhouse

Late show

Fri 30th Aug 2024

Taunton - Wellsprings Leisure Centre

Early show

Fri 30th Aug 2024

Taunton - Wellsprings Leisure Centre

Late show

Wed 11th Sep 2024

Belfast - Waterfront Hall

Early show

Wed 11th Sep 2024

Belfast - Waterfront Hall

Late show

Thu 12th Sep 2024

Belfast - Waterfront Hall

Early show

Thu 12th Sep 2024

Belfast - Waterfront Hall

Late show

Fri 13th Sep 2024

Derry - Millennium Forum Theatre

Early show

Fri 13th Sep 2024

Derry - Millennium Forum Theatre

Late show

Sat 14th Sep 2024

Derry - Millennium Forum Theatre

Wed 18th Sep 2024

Leamington Spa - Royal Spa Centre

Wed 18th Sep 2024

Leamington Spa - Royal Spa Centre

Thu 19th Sep 2024

Scunthorpe - The Baths Hall

Early show

Thu 19th Sep 2024

Scunthorpe - The Baths Hall

Late show

Fri 20th Sep 2024

Skegness - Embassy Theatre

Early show

Fri 20th Sep 2024

Skegness - Embassy Theatre

Late show

Sat 21st Sep 2024

Harrogate - Convention Centre

Early show

Sat 21st Sep 2024

Harrogate - Convention Centre

Late show

Wed 2nd Oct 2024

Leicester - De Montfort Hall

Early show

Wed 2nd Oct 2024

Leicester - De Montfort Hall

Late show

Wed 9th Oct 2024

Croydon - Fairfield Halls

Early show

Wed 9th Oct 2024

Croydon - Fairfield Halls

Late show

Fri 11th Oct 2024

Colchester - Charter Hall

Early show

Fri 11th Oct 2024

Colchester - Charter Hall

Late show

Sat 12th Oct 2024

Poole - Lighthouse

Early show

Sat 12th Oct 2024

Poole - Lighthouse

Late show

Wed 16th Oct 2024

Llandudno - Venue Cymru

Early show

Wed 16th Oct 2024

Llandudno - Venue Cymru

Late show

Thu 17th Oct 2024

Blackburn - King George's Hall

Early show

Thu 17th Oct 2024

Blackburn - King George's Hall

Late show

Fri 18th Oct 2024

Bradford - St George's Hall

Early show

Fri 18th Oct 2024

Bradford - St George's Hall

Late show

Sat 19th Oct 2024

Kendal - Westmoreland Hall

Early show

Sat 19th Oct 2024

Kendal - Westmoreland Hall

Late show

Fri 1st Nov 2024

Taunton - Wellsprings Leisure Centre

Late show

Fri 1st Nov 2024

Taunton - Wellsprings Leisure Centre

Early show

Sat 2nd Nov 2024

Torquay - Princess Theatre

Early show

Sat 2nd Nov 2024

Torquay - Princess Theatre

Late show

Fri 8th Nov 2024

Bath - The Forum

Early show

Fri 8th Nov 2024

Bath - The Forum

Late show

Sat 9th Nov 2024

Coventry - Warwick Arts Centre

Early show

Sat 9th Nov 2024

Coventry - Warwick Arts Centre

Late show

Wed 13th Nov 2024

Halifax - Victoria Theatre

Early show

Wed 13th Nov 2024

Halifax - Victoria Theatre

Late show

Thu 14th Nov 2024

Doncaster - The Dome

Early show

Thu 14th Nov 2024

Doncaster - The Dome

Late show

Fri 15th Nov 2024

Warrington - Parr Hall

Early show

Fri 15th Nov 2024

Warrington - Parr Hall

Late show

Sat 16th Nov 2024

Leeds - The Grand Theatre

Early show

Sat 16th Nov 2024

Leeds - The Grand Theatre

Late show

Wed 20th Nov 2024

Stoke - Regent Theatre

Early show

Wed 20th Nov 2024

Stoke - Regent Theatre

Late show

Fri 22nd Nov 2024

Dudley - Town Hall

Early show

Fri 22nd Nov 2024

Dudley - Town Hall

Late show

Sat 23rd Nov 2024

Southend - Cliffs Pavilion

Early show

Sat 23rd Nov 2024

Southend - Cliffs Pavilion

Late show

Wed 4th Dec 2024

Newcastle - O2 City Hall

Early Show

Wed 4th Dec 2024

Newcastle - O2 City Hall

Late show

Thu 5th Dec 2024

Lincoln - The Engine Shed

Early show

Thu 5th Dec 2024

Lincoln - The Engine Shed

Late show

Fri 6th Dec 2024

Stockton On Tees - Globe Theatre

Early show

Fri 6th Dec 2024

Stockton On Tees - Globe Theatre

Late show

Sat 7th Dec 2024

York - Barbican

Early show

Sat 7th Dec 2024

York - Barbican

Late show

Wed 11th Dec 2024

Nottingham - Royal Concert Hall

Early show

Wed 11th Dec 2024

Nottingham - Royal Concert Hall

Late show

Fri 13th Dec 2024

Wolverhampton - Civic Hall

Early show

Fri 13th Dec 2024

Wolverhampton - Civic Hall

Late show

Sat 14th Dec 2024

Swansea - Arena

Early show

Sat 14th Dec 2024

Swansea - Arena

Late show

Thu 19th Dec 2024

Manchester - O2 Apollo

Early show

Fri 17th Jan 2025

Bristol - Beacon

Early show

Fri 17th Jan 2025

Bristol - Beacon

Late show

Sat 18th Jan 2025

Cheltenham - Town Hall

Early show

Sat 18th Jan 2025

Cheltenham - Town Hall

Late show

Thu 23rd Jan 2025

Birmingham - The Alexandra Theatre

Early show

Thu 23rd Jan 2025

Birmingham - The Alexandra Theatre

Late show

Fri 24th Jan 2025

Southend - Cliffs Pavilion

Early show

Fri 24th Jan 2025

Southend - Cliffs Pavilion

Late show

Sat 25th Jan 2025

Colchester - Charter Hall

Early show

Sat 25th Jan 2025

Colchester - Charter Hall

Late show

Thu 30th Jan 2025

Huddersfield - Town Hall

Early show

Thu 30th Jan 2025

Huddersfield - Town Hall

Late show

Wed 5th Feb 2025

Peterborough - New Theatre

Early show

Wed 5th Feb 2025

Peterborough - New Theatre

Late show

Fri 7th Feb 2025

Derby - Arena

Thu 13th Feb 2025

Northampton - Royal & Derngate

Early show

Thu 13th Feb 2025

Northampton - Royal & Derngate

Late show

Sun 16th Feb 2025

Bristol - Hippodrome

Early show

Sun 16th Feb 2025

Bristol - Hippodrome

Late show

Wed 19th Feb 2025

Aberdeen - Music Hall

Early show

Wed 19th Feb 2025

Aberdeen - Music Hall

Late show

Thu 20th Feb 2025

Dundee - Caird Hall

Early show

Thu 20th Feb 2025

Dundee - Caird Hall

Late show

Thu 6th Mar 2025

Exeter - The Great Hall

Early show

Thu 6th Mar 2025

Exeter - The Great Hall

Late show

Fri 7th Mar 2025

Bath - The Forum

Early show

Fri 7th Mar 2025

Bath - The Forum

Late show

Sat 15th Mar 2025

Birmingham - Symphony Hall

Wed 19th Mar 2025

Scarborough - Spa

Early show

Wed 19th Mar 2025

Scarborough - Spa

Late show

Sat 22nd Mar 2025

Dunfermline - Alhambra Theatre

Early show

Sat 22nd Mar 2025

Dunfermline - Alhambra Theatre

Late show

Wed 9th Apr 2025

Ipswich - Regent Theatre

Early show

Wed 9th Apr 2025

Ipswich - Regent Theatre

Late show

Fri 11th Apr 2025

Plymouth - Pavillions

Early show

Fri 11th Apr 2025

Plymouth - Pavillions

Late show

Thu 15th May 2025

Bridlington - Spa

Early show

Thu 15th May 2025

Bridlington - Spa

Late show

Fri 16th May 2025

Coventry - Warwick Arts Centre

Early show

Fri 16th May 2025

Coventry - Warwick Arts Centre

Late show

Sat 24th May 2025

Stockport - The Plaza

Early show

Sat 24th May 2025

Stockport - The Plaza

Late show

Sat 31st May 2025

Isle of Man - Villa Marina

Early show

Sat 31st May 2025

Isle of Man - Villa Marina

Late show

Thu 19th Jun 2025

Blackpool - The Blackpool Opera House

Early show

Thu 19th Jun 2025

Blackpool - The Blackpool Opera House

Late show

Fri 15th Aug 2025

Great Yarmouth - Britannia Pier

Early show

Fri 15th Aug 2025

Great Yarmouth - Britannia Pier

Late show

Sat 13th Sep 2025

Middlesborough - Town Hall

Early show

Sat 13th Sep 2025

Middlesborough - Town Hall

Late show

Fri 14th Nov 2025

Bournemouth - International Centre

Sat 15th Nov 2025

Bournemouth - International Centre

Sat 22nd Nov 2025

Hull - Connexin Live

Sat 22nd Nov 2025

Hull - Connexin Live

Fri 28th Nov 2025

Cardiff - Utilita Arena

Sat 29th Nov 2025

Cardiff - Utilita Arena

Sun 30th Nov 2025

Nottingham - Motorpoint Arena

Wed 3rd Dec 2025

Dublin - 3Arena

Fri 5th Dec 2025

Glasgow - OVO Hydro

Sat 6th Dec 2025

Aberdeen - P&J Live

Sun 7th Dec 2025

Newcastle - Utilita Arena

Wed 10th Dec 2025

Birmingham - Utilita Arena Birmingham

Thu 11th Dec 2025

Liverpool - M&S Bank Arena

Fri 12th Dec 2025

Sheffield - Utilita Arena

Sat 13th Dec 2025

Leeds - First Direct Arena

Tue 16th Dec 2025

Manchester - AO Arena

Wed 17th Dec 2025

London - The O2

Fri 19th Dec 2025

Wembley - OVO Arena

Still not find what you’re looking for? Click here to view all of Jimmy’s upcoming tour dates.